CNN and Google Advertisers To BOYCOTT and Tell Them What You Think

Company Phone Website
AC Pro   Removed ref. twitter https://twitter.com/ACPro  
Ace Hardware 866-290-5334 http://www.acehardware.com/helpdesk/
Aleve (Bayer) 862-404-3000 http://www.bayer.us/en/contact-us.php
Alfa Romeo 844-253-2872 https://www.alfaromeousa.com/contact-us
Allegra (Chattem a Sanofi Company) 423-821-4571 http://www.chattem.com/contactus.htm
American Petroleum Institute 202-682-8000 http://www.api.org/contact
Audi 888-237-2834 https://www.audiusa.com/help/contact-us
AT&T 888-333-6651 http://about.att.com/sites/corporate_media_contacts
Bayer 862-404-3000 http://www.bayer.us/en/contact-us.php
Behr Paints 714-545-7101 http://www.behr.com/consumer/customer-service
BMW 800-831-1117 http://www.bmwusa.com/Standard/Content/ContactUs/
Cars.com 312-601-5000 https://www.cars.com/contact/
CenturyLink 800-366-8201 http://www.centurylink.com/aboutus/companyinformation/customerrelations.html
Chamonix 800-754-6211 https://www.betterskintoday.com/contact-us/
Clear Choice 888-651-9950 https://www.clearchoice.com/contact-us/
Dell 866-931-3355 http://www.dell.com/learn/us/en/uscorp1/about-dell?s=corp
Expedia 866-310-5768 http://www.expediainc.com/
Exxon Mobile 800-243-9966 http://corporate.exxonmobil.com/en/company/contact-us
Hewlett-Packard 650-857-1501 http://www8.hp.com/us/en/contact-hp/office-locations.html
Hilton 703-883-1000 http://hiltonworldwide.com/contact-us/
Infiniti 800-662-6200 https://www.infinitiusa.com/iapps/contactus
Jos. A Bank 800-999-7472 https://www.josbank.com/support
Lexus 800-255-3987 http://www.lexus.com/contact
Marriot 800-721-7033 https://www.marriott.com/marriott/contact.mi
McDonald’s 800-244-6227 https://www.mcdonalds.com/us/en-us/contact-us.html
Men’s Warehouse 877-986-9669 https://www.menswearhouse.com/support
Mini Cooper 866-275-6464 http://www.miniusa.com/content/miniusa/en/footer-navigation/contact.html
Michelob (Anheuser-busch.com/Inbev) 800-342-5283 http://contactus.anheuser-busch.com/contactus/ab/contact_us.asp
Microsoft 800-642-7676 https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/contactus/
Merecedes-Benz 800-367-6372 https://mercedes-benz.custhelp.com/
National Car Rental 800-468-3334 https://nationalcar.custhelp.com/app/contact_us
National Education Association 202-833-4000 http://www.nea.org/home/827.htm
Optum 888-445-8745 https://www.optum.com/contact/contact-us.html
Panera (St. Louis Bread Co.) 855-372-6372 https://panera.custhelp.com/app/call
Pom Wonderful 877-450-9493 https://www.pomwonderful.com/contact-us/
Prudential 800-778-2255 https://www.prudential.com/contact-us
Stelara (Janssen Biotech, Inc.) 800-526-7736 https://www.stelarainfo.com/contact-us
Sleep Number Beds 763-551-7000 https://www.sleepnumber.com/contact-us
Stella Artois (Anheuser-Busch) 800-342-5283 http://contactus.anheuser-busch.com/ContactUs/stella/contact_us.asp
TD Ameritrade 800-454-9272 http://www.amtd.com/inside-td-ameritrade/contact-us/default.aspx
US Postal Service 800-275-8777 https://www.usps.com/help/welcome.htm
Vistaprint 866-614-8002 http://www.vistaprint.com/customer-care/service-center.aspx?xnav=top
Vita Coco 877-848-2262 https://www.vitacoco.com/contact
Whole Foods 512-542-0878 https://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/company-info/us-national-offices