Google’s Project Owl Made To Censor Alt-News/Real News|Labeled “Fake News”

Google’s Project Owl Made To Censor Alt-News/Real News|Labeled “Fake News”

This upsets me for many reasons. Firstly, I am an alternate media outlet, I do this to do my part in saving mother earth. Secondly, this completely ruins the awakening! These robots ONLY use products from big bank companies such as Google, Apple, Microsoft, etc.

How do we counteract this? Well, we can always protest. They can’t stop us on the streets, at least not yet. Next, DONT USE GOOGLE. Simply switch search engines. I personally use DuckDuckGo, which is a great search engine. Should DuckDuckGo ever turn rouge (I have no reason to suspect that) I will create a post providing a new trustworthy search engine.

So how does google get away with this? Oh, just call us fake news. Don’t report the facts we present, don’t report our response to any so-called “skeptics”, no never do that. But please do just report we are liars, and never speak about it again.

I smell jewshit… 

Source

 

Submit An Item:

